dreamorpheus

I do not dream: I am dreamt. (Carl Gustav Jung)

happy solar return

with 4 comments

Sun Series & Valerie Lynch Art 2008

Sun Series & Valerie Lynch Art 2008

Cool. I’ve been blogging here at dreamorpheus for a year now. The Sun has done a full circle of the zodiac, back to the ‘natal’ astrological position.  In the dreamorpheus ‘first post’ chart, I like the look of Jupiter in Capricorn in the 3rd house trining Saturn in Virgo in the 11th. Communicating on a grand scale with some lovely stick-at-it Earth energy to ground me. There’s also a communicative Air trine between Mercury and the dream planet, Neptune.

I’m proud of my efforts and want to acknowledge the support I’ve received from readers who’ve submitted their dreams for interpretation and posted comments. Thank you. And extra special thanks to astrological wisewoman, Julie Demboski, for the inspiration and encouragement she has so generously given this baby blogger.

Brightest blessings to you all.

Written by aello

September 29, 2009 at 10:48 pm

Posted in Astrology

Tagged with , ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow, really? Congratulations Aello, and well done!

    Donna

    September 30, 2009 at 8:28 am

  2. Happy Anniversary! This is a great blog and I’m grateful for your insight.

    Eme Kah

    October 2, 2009 at 9:52 am

  3. Thanks Donna, thanks Eme Kah. May your dreams be sweet and vivid.

    aello

    October 2, 2009 at 2:48 pm

  4. Hi aello! So sorry I’ve been slow getting here. Many congratulations on your blog Solar Return! You offer wonderful and inspiring material in a clear and vibrant style–I can’t recommend your blog highly enough! And thank you–I’m so pleased that any small thing I’ve done has been of help. Here’s wishing you a happy anniversary, another brilliant year to come, and in the future, many many more!
    Best wishes, and bright blessings,
    jd

    juliedemboski

    October 12, 2009 at 4:29 pm


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

